2023 Win on the Wabash Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to these 22 Seniors who were awarded a $500 scholarship from the Win on the Wabash and Fort Recovery Athletic Booster Committee. Through a written essay and letter of recommendation, they have demonstrated their contributions to their local communities through volunteer work throughout their high school career.

Coldwater – Jenna Leugers and Lydia Dippold

Fort Loramie – Katrina Berning and Nate Boerger

Fort Recovery – Ava Schoen and Bo Thien

Jay County – Danyelle Bland and Morgan Reier

Marion Local – Lindsey Koenig and Erin Bergman

Minster – Noah Walter Kayla Metz

New Bremen – Dylan Bambauer and Megan Ritter

New Knoxville – Mia Metzger and Cameron Farley

Parkway – Roman Leszinske and Madison Gile

St. Henry – Nolan Fullenkamp and Jack Stammen

Versailles – Collin Rismiller and Emily Delzeith